巴黎会议与活动

带给您私密感受的团体活动会议与活动

无论是何种活动,我们致力于将其打造成一流的专属活动,保证其风格完美无瑕、无可挑剔。

在我们备受好评的系列豪华酒店和度假村中,巴黎文华东方酒店是一处上佳的精致酒店。我们始终寻求世界上享有盛名的地点,这一点在我们的圣奥诺雷街的优越位置上完全得到了体现。在秉承我们东方特色的传统价值观的同时,每个酒店都以其个性风格感染客人,以时尚的环境为内部设计的灵感,为客人提供全新而丰富的巴黎住宿体验。

理想场地

880A7AA3-D4C7-4F11-B841-5BA3946C4135

不论文化、时尚还是精致美食餐饮,巴黎文华东方酒店都具备提供地道巴黎体验的一切所需。我们的坐落于圣奥诺雷街,这是世界的潮流街道之一,是高级时装的大本营,堪称巴黎人的时尚衣橱。酒店距蜚声世界的卢浮宫、巴黎人漫步和放松的优雅杜乐丽花园仅不足五分钟步行路程。

我们的138间客房宽敞舒适,当代法国设计和东方风格为其锦上添花。我们的40间套房,特别是复式设计的套房可让客人在坐享优越位置的同时,感受到自己私人公寓般的自在舒适。许多套房都设有露台,并为旅者提供两间或三间卧室。我们的双层挑高的皇家文华套房是巴黎豪华的套房之一,设有私人餐厅,露台和城市美景。

Thierry Marx 是巴黎文华东方酒店的餐饮总监。这位大厨为酒店客人的每次用餐缔造具有独创性的体验。美食餐厅 Sur Mesure par Thierry Marx 能带给您视觉、听觉、味觉感官上的完整搭配,每道菜都由这位个性十足的厨师特别创造。

Camelia 餐厅设有现场烹饪柜台,提供现代法国美食,客人可以在此观看厨师熟练烹制精致的特色菜。餐桌一直设至景色雅致的庭院,客人可以在户外用餐,享用美味饮品。荣耀餐厅位于大堂私密的隔间内,是享用营养美食的理想场所。我们的8吧致力于打造首都巴黎优美迷人的会面场所。

巴黎文华东方酒店是您休闲时尚的家园。我们在一处宁静的绿色庭院周围打造了这一舒适唯美的空间,营造出东方平静典雅的氛围。酒店的全新水疗中心是一片宁静的绿洲,这里有十分专业的芳疗师为您提供知名的全面护理。我们的水疗套房豪华典雅,专为彻底舒缓身心而打造,每间套房都设有蒸汽淋浴和活力浴缸,其中两间专为情侣而设计。我们还设有一间土耳其浴室和一座精美的15米游泳池。健身中心配备了先进的设施,还有私人教练随时为您提供指导,助您打造健康体魄。

多功能厅 平面图 面积
平方米
圆形 接待 课堂式 剧院式 行政会议室 U 型 方型
Jasmine 查看 70 45 50 30 60 22 24 28
Darjeeling 查看 40 24 30 12 24 22 16 20
Oolong 查看 40 24 30 12 24 22 16 20
Ginseng 查看 40 -- -- -- -- 12 -- --

适合各种活动

商务会议

凭借一流的科技设施、极佳的活动设备和顶级宴会服务,我们为商业活动提供完美的环境。

婚宴和活动

巴黎文华东方酒店是法国首都巴黎令人向往的地点,可为您的特殊庆典活动提供理想环境。

酒店设施

我们拥有四个活动空间,适合从商务会议到私人晚餐和庆祝活动等一系列独享专用场合。

宴会服务

我们的活动主厨随时准备受理任何请求,在筹备婚宴、制作令人垂涎欲滴的午餐或豪华晚餐方面同样出色。

详询

只要告诉我们会议、活动或婚宴的详细信息,我们的专业人员就可以为您提供度身定制的推荐方案。

ParisMeetings & Events

Group events with a personal feelMeetings & Events

Whatever the occasion, we specialise in high-level, exclusive events executed with impeccable style.

Mandarin Oriental, Paris is a fine addition to our acclaimed collection of luxurious hotels and resorts. We always seek out the most prestigious locations in the world and this is perfectly demonstrated by our position in the celebrated rue Saint-Honoré. Whilst steeped in the traditional values of our oriental heritage each hotel aims to delight with an individual style, here we offer guests a new and sophisticated Parisian experience with interior design inspired by the fashionable surroundings.

Request for Proposal

The perfect venue

880A7AA3-D4C7-4F11-B841-5BA3946C4135

Mandarin Oriental, Paris is at the very centre of everything you could wish for in a true Parisian experience; culture, fashion and gourmet dining. Our address is in rue Saint-Honoré, one of the most fashionable streets in the world, home to the finest in haute couture and where Parisians shop in style. The world famous Louvre is within a five minute walk as are the elegant Tuileries gardens where Parisians stroll and relax.

View Details

The spaciousness of our 138 guestrooms is enhanced by a contemporary French design and oriental touches. Our 40 suites, particularly those designed as Duplex, give guests a sense of their own private apartment at this prestigious address. Many suites have balconies and offer two or three bedroom combinations for travelling parties. Our double height Royale Mandarin Suite is one of the most luxurious in Paris, with a private dining room, terraces and fabulous views over the city.

View Details

Thierry Marx is Culinary Director for Mandarin Oriental, Paris. The award winning chef brings his originality to every dining experience at our hotel. Sur Mesure par Thierry Marx, the gourmet restaurant is a complete sensual encounter in sight, sound and tastes, each dish created with the chef’s provocative individuality.

Camelia offers contemporary French cuisine as well as a Live Cooking counter where guests can watch chefs skilfully prepare delicate specialities. Tables spill out to the landscaped courtyard where guests can enjoy drinks and outdoor dining. Located in the lobby discreet alcoves, l'Honoré is the perfect place for healthy dining with delicious and nutritious dishes. Our Bar 8 is designed to be one of the most exhilarating rendezvous in the capital.

View Details

Mandarin Oriental, Paris is your home for stylish leisure. We have created aesthetic spaces around a peaceful green courtyard for an ambience of oriental calm. Our new Spa at Mandarin Oriental is a serene oasis where highly professional therapists deliver our world renowned holistic treatments. Our spa suites are luxurious spaces created for pure relaxation, each has a steam shower and vitality tub, two are specifically designed for couples. We have a Hammam and exquisitely designed 15 metre pool. The fitness centre is equipped with the most advanced facilities and personal trainers are on hand to guide you through a healthy regime

View Details
FUNCTION ROOMS FLOOR PLANS AREA
(SQM)
ROUNDS RECEPTION CLASSROOM THEATRE BOARDROOM U-SHAPE SQUARE
Jasmine View 70 45 50 30 60 22 24 28
Darjeeling View 40 24 30 12 24 22 16 20
Oolong View 40 24 30 12 24 22 16 20
Ginseng View 40 -- -- -- -- 12 -- --
View Details

For every occasion

Business Meetings

With first-rate technology, excellent event facilities and superb catering, we offer the perfect environment for business.

View Details

Weddings & Events

Mandarin Oriental, Paris is perhaps the most desirable address in the capital, offering a superb setting for your special occasion.

View Details

Facilities

Our four event spaces are suitable for exclusive occasions, from business meetings to private dinners and celebrations.

View Details

Catering

Ready for any request, our event chefs are equally adept at creating a wedding banquet, mouth-watering lunch or sumptuous dinner.

View Details

Submit an enquiry

Please provide us the details of your meeting, event or wedding and our experts will come back to you with a proposal that meets your requirements.

Request for Proposal