台北商务会议

商务会议

从大型会议到小型私人会晤,为您服务是我们的使命

酒店地处台北著名的商业区,地理位置优越,各项设施堪称一流。无论是在我们的会议室内举办小型会晤,还是在宴会厅内举办大型会议,我们都能凭借丰富的知识和经验确保一切按照计划顺利进行。

技术支持

我们深知掌握先进技术的重要性。作为一家新酒店,我们的酒店设施无出其右。

  • 酒店内所有区域均提供无线上网服务
  • 多功能厅配备 DLP 投影仪和屏幕
  • 设备包括领夹麦克风、无线麦克风和等离子电视。

团队和服务

我们拥有一支经验丰富的活动策划团队,将为您和您的代表在活动前和活动进行过程中提供帮助。我们还提供多种秘书服务(商务中心)和宾客接送服务。

商务中心

我们卓越的商务中心开放时间为上午 8 点至晚上 8 点。两个私人工作台可提供包括影印、传真、装订和打印等在内的基本秘书服务。还有一间私人会议室可供使用。

Taipei

Business Meetings

From large conferences to intimate meetings, it's our business to help your business

With an excellent location in one of Taipei’s premier business districts, we offer an excellent location and world-class facilities. Whether you are holding a meeting in our boardroom or a conference in one of our ballrooms, we have the knowledge and experience to make sure everything runs perfectly to plan.

Technology

We know how important it is to have state-of-the-art technology at your fingertips. As a new hotel, our facilities are second to none.

  • Wireless internet access throughout the hotel
  • DLP projector and built-in screens in function rooms
  • Equipment including clip-on microphones, wireless microphones and plasma TVs available

Staff and services

We have an experienced event planning team who will be on hand to assist you and your delegates before and during your event. We also offer a range of secretarial services (available through the business centre) and can arrange delegate transfer.

Business Centre

Our excellent business centre is open from 8am-8pm. We have two private work stations and offer a range of basic secretarial services such as photocopying, faxing, binding and printing. A private meeting room is also available to use.

Request for Proposal