广州

护理

无论您是希望放松身心还是恢复活力,我们的舒缓护理方案都将引领您的身心重回和谐之态。

从头到脚的护理,助您放松、重获活力

显示 :

特色

1 hour 40 minutes

Digital Wellness Escape

Concentrating on the head, eyes, neck, shoulders, hands and feet, this restorative treatment aims to ease stresses and strains resulting from the frequent use of digital devices.

2小时10分钟

内在力量

此项滋养护理采用平衡修复二合一的香薰精油按摩,有利于缓解生活中的创伤经历或重重压力带来的身体紧张和情绪焦虑。

2小时10分钟

东方谐韵

  • 价格
    3,200元人民币

两名芳疗师同时同步提供护理,首先进行温暖的磨砂护理,使皮肤光滑细腻,之后进行和谐按摩,平衡身体。这项按摩是饱受时差综合症困扰的宾客的理想选择。

按摩

1 小时 30 分钟

热石疗法

此放松按摩是源于美国本土印第安人的古法治疗,以热石产生能量,创造平衡感。还可有效缓解深层的肌肉紧张。

1 小时

产前和产后护理

深层滋润的身体按摩,旨在护理怀孕期间或产后容易受到压力和拉伸的部位。舒缓的身体按摩,可具体针对您的个人需求,之后会进行轻柔的背部去角质(如需要)。

1 小时/1 小时 30 分钟

泰式按摩

  • 价格
    980/1,380元人民币

穿上宽松舒适的衣服,惬意地躺在日式床垫上,尽享这款传统的泰式按摩。有节奏的指压结合辅助性肢体伸延,让您的身心可以尽情放松舒展、恢复活力。可增加身体的柔韧度、放松绷紧的关节及肌肉,以及帮助体内能量系统重拾平衡。

项目

3 小时 30 分钟

重焕活力

• 30分钟疗养
• 30分钟东方身体磨砂
• 60分钟东方精华
• 30分钟东方足部护理
• 60分钟定制的面部美容护理

所有价格需外加15%服务费。

身体护理

30 分钟

茉莉花和绿茶身体磨砂

新鲜研磨的茉莉花、绿茶加入蜂蜜,打造怡人的奢宠护理。蜂蜜和绿茶富含多种有益酶和维他命,具有抗氧化和修复功效,结合茉莉花辛凉的特性,打造豪华的磨砂体验。

1 小时

个性化身体裹敷

效果显著的身体裹敷,针对您的具体需求——排毒、滋润、保湿或缓解肌肉酸痛。此效果显著的特色护理包括肌肤洗刷、去角质、针对您的特别需求精选海泥或海藻进行身体裹敷及简单舒缓的头皮按摩。

30 分钟

天泉疗法

有助于释放压力和缓解肌肉疼痛、促进血液循环、排毒,打开毛孔,促进接下来的护理中使用的精油和乳液的吸收,渗透深层肌肤。

精华旅行护理

45 分钟

静气凝神

我们的招牌头部按摩旨在帮助您完全放松身心,让您的天然能量流重新实现和谐。

2 小时

时差调节护理

舒缓的全身按摩帮您重新平衡能量水平,放松身心,充满活力,可以应对繁忙的日程;或使用舒缓的精油帮助您放松,安然入睡。护理开始先进行全身去角质,帮助促进精油的渗透。

1 hour

Oriental Foot Therapy

In oriental philosophy, the feet are considered a mirror for the systems and functions of the body. Relax with this traditional treatment which begins with a fragrant foot bath followed by a skillful exfoliation and massage to smooth the feet and lower legs.

广州的精髓

2 小时

广州芬芳

  • 价格
    1,800元人民币

您将在玫瑰、桂花、蜜桃和菊花的香气中享受舒适的沐浴和全身去角质护理,令您神清气爽;接下来,传统的中式经络按摩和推拿手法帮助您缓解疼痛,促进血液循环,令您精神焕发。

2 小时 30 分钟

城市花园

  • 价格
    2,380元人民币

首先在浴缸中体验奢华清爽的金桔和菊花泥敷疗法。接下来的全身裹敷疗程将让您沉醉在天然的甘蔗和桑椹香气中,令您的身体宛若新生、焕发活力。最后是融合玫瑰、天竺葵和甜橙油的全身按摩,为整个疗程画下完美的句点。

1 小时 30 分钟

面部净化护理

城市污染、环境问题、旅途劳累、业务压力或睡眠不足等问题都会导致皮肤黯淡无光。面部护理从分子层面净化、平衡、保湿肌肤。

30 分钟

眼部提拉

此护理紧致补水的效果显著,适合眼周初显皱纹的人群,可减少细纹,舒缓眼部压力。

1 小时 30 分钟

LIFESTA GE™ 面部护理

抗老化面部护理,针对所有岁月痕迹。独特的天然精华技术 (NET) 逐步释放十种有效的活性成分,去除您肌肤上压力与焦虑的痕迹,延长细胞活性,维持肌肤弹性。

1 小时 30 分钟

钻石亮白系列

此护理采用大量革新的活性成分,可有效均匀肤色,预防肌肤由于色素沉着异常导致的老化,使用专享焕彩面膜,为肌肤提供长久呵护,令肌肤焕发迷人光彩。

1 小时 50 分钟

修复活肤提升面部护理

真正的多感官美容提升。此护理结合了活性成分、水晶按摩和穴位推拿,为您提供长效持久的补水,提升肌肤紧致效果。

2 小时

面部和身体平衡

使用舒缓的精油进行深层的全身按摩,帮您重新平衡能量水平,放松身心,之后进行面部净肤护理,彻底清洁肌肤,令肌肤备受滋润。

Guangzhou

Treatments

Whether you wish to feel relaxed or rejuvenated, our soothing treatments will restore a sense of harmony to your body, mind and soul

Relax and revive, from head to toe

Show Me :

Signature

1 hour 40 minutes

Digital Wellness Escape

  • PRICE
    CNY 1,380

Concentrating on the head, eyes, neck, shoulders, hands and feet, this restorative treatment aims to ease stresses and strains resulting from the frequent use of digital devices.

2 hours 10 minutes

Inner Strength

  • PRICE
    CNY 1,800

Using a blend of healing and balancing aromatherapy oils, this nurturing treatment uses massage to ease physical tension and emotional anxiety resulting from a traumatic experience or stressful time in one’s life.

2 hours 10 minutes

Oriental Harmony

  • PRICE
    CNY 3,200

Two therapists work together in time and movement; first providing a warm scrub that soothes the skin and later a harmonious massage that balances the body. Ideal for those suffering from Jet Lag.

Massage

1 hour 30 minutes

Hot Stone Therapy

  • PRICE
    CNY 1,480

Inspired by traditional Native American Indian practices, this relaxing massage uses heated stones to generate energy and create a sense of balance. It also helps relieve deep-seated muscle tension.

1 hour

Pre and Post Natal Treatment

  • PRICE
    CNY 1,380

A deeply nourishing body massage designed to target areas prone to stress and tension during or after pregnancy. Gentle back exfoliation, if required, is followed by a soothing body massage specifically designed to suit your individual concerns.

1 hour / 1 hour 30 minutes

Thai Massage

  • PRICE
    CNY 980 / 1,380

Performed wearing loose style clothing, this traditional Thai massage is conducted on a futon. A combination of rhythmic acupressure and assisted stretching helps to deeply relax and revitalise body and mind. Increases flexibility, relieves joint and muscle tension, and balances the body’s energy system.

Programmes

3 hours 30 minutes

Reawaken

  • PRICE
    CNY 3,280

• Bathology 30 minutes
• Oriental Body Scrub 30 minutes
• Oriental Essence 60 minutes
• Oriental Foot Therapy 30 minutes
• Customised Holistic Facial 60 minutes

All prices are subject to 15% service charge.

Body

30 minutes

Jasmine and Green Tea Body Scrub

  • PRICE
    CNY 580

Freshly ground jasmine, green tea and honey are combined for a delicious and pampering blend. The honey and green tea contain many beneficial enzymes and vitamins which are known for antioxidant and healing properties, combined with the soothing nature of jasmine flower, create a luxurious scrub.

1 hour

Personalised Body Wrap

  • PRICE
    CNY 890

A result driven body wrap tailored to your needs – detoxifying, nourishing and hydrating, or muscular aches and pains. This unique and effective treatment includes skin brushing, exfoliation, body wrap using either marine mud or algae chosen to suit your specific concerns and a simply soothing scalp massage.

30 minutes

Tian Quan Therapy

  • PRICE
    CNY 380

Beneficial in relieving stress and muscular pain, increasing blood circulation, detoxification and opening the pores to allow any oils and creams used in the treatment that follows to penetrate deeper into the skin.

Essential Traveller

45 minutes

Calm Mind

  • PRICE
    CNY 780

Re-harmonise your natural energy flow with our signature head massage, designed to completely relax both body and mind.

2 hours

Jet Lag Reviver

  • PRICE
    CNY 1,800

Soothing full body massage to rebalance energy levels and calm the mind leaving you completely energised to complete your busy schedule or to relax you into an untroubled sleep with soothing essential oils. Treatment begins with a full body exfoliation to assist with the penetration of the essential oils.

1 hour

Oriental Foot Therapy

  • PRICE
    CNY 780

In oriental philosophy, the feet are considered a mirror for the systems and functions of the body. Relax with this traditional treatment which begins with a fragrant foot bath followed by a skillful exfoliation and massage to smooth the feet and lower legs.

Advanced Skin Care

1 hour 30 minutes

Diamond Whitening System

  • PRICE
    CNY 1,980

A treatment that effectively evens skin tone with high concentrations of revolutionary active ingredients, preventing the skin from ageing due to pigmentation disorders, an exclusive illuminating veil provides a long-lasting sense of well-being to the skin, revealing an extremely radiant complexion.

1 hour 50 minutes

Rejuvenating Lift

  • PRICE
    CNY 3,800

A genuine multisensory cosmetic lift. The combination of active ingredients, crystal massage and pressure point manipulation this treatment offers long lasting hydration and improved firmness.

Gentlemen Essentials

2 hours

Face and Body Balance

  • PRICE
    CNY 2,180

Deep full body massage with soothing essential oils to rebalance energy levels and calm the mind followed with a purifying facial leaving your skin thoroughly clean and hydrated.

Essence of Guangzhou

2 hours

Bouquet of Guangzhou

  • PRICE
    CNY 1,800

Restore your soul with a comforting bath and full body exfoliation, enriched with the aromas of rose, osmanthus, peach and chrysanthemum, next, a traditional Chinese massage using acupressure and “Tui Na” techniques to relive aches and improve circulation, leaving you feeling totally renewed.

2 hours 30 minutes

City Garden

  • PRICE
    CNY 2,380

A bath infused with refreshing kumquat and chrysanthemum poultice, and a full body envelopment in a heady aroma of the natural sugarcane and mulberry leaving your body fresh and revitalised. Your garden treatment will be complete with a full body massage with rose, geranium and sweet orange oil.

Holistic Skin Care

1 hour 30 minutes

Anti-Pollution Facial

  • PRICE
    CNY 1,480

City pollution, environmental stress, travel, business pressures or lack of sleep can result in dull, lifeless skin. This facial works at a deep molecular level to purify, balance and hydrate the skin.

30 minutes

Eye Lift

  • PRICE
    CNY 580

Perfect for those who are concerned with the first signs of ageing around the eyes an effective firming and hydrating treatment, helping to reduce the appearance of fine lines and relieve tension from eye-strain.

1 hour 30 minutes

LIFESTA GE™ Facial

  • PRICE
    CNY 1,880

Age-defying facial, targets all the visible signs of ageing. Unique Natural Encapsulation Technology (NET) releases, stage-by-stage, ten powerful active ingredients to liberate your skin from signs of stress and strain to prolong cell vitality, safeguard elasticity.