新加坡Morton's 牛排屋

Morton's 牛排屋

位于新加坡文华东方酒店的 Morton's 牛排屋是一家经典的美式牛排餐厅

  • 午餐
    中午 12 点 – 下午 3 点(周日)
  • 晚餐
    下午 5:30 – 晚上 11 点(周一至周六)
    下午 5 点 – 晚上 9 点(周日)
  • 下午 5 点 – 停止营业
  • 电话
    +65 6339 3740

Morton 牛排屋以其精致的美食、优秀的服务和优雅的环境赢得了良好声誉。Morton 牛排屋内部装潢清新,明亮又不失摩登风范,设有主餐厅、三间私人餐厅、餐厅酒吧和中庭酒吧,处处弥漫着精致的气息。美味多汁的牛排、新鲜的海鲜和屡获殊荣的丰富酒单,辅以完美的服务,种种细节让 Morton’s 牛排餐厅得以在新加坡核心地段营造出经典美式用餐体验。

一应俱全的餐厅酒吧和中庭酒吧供应顶尖烈酒、国产和进口啤酒以及创意十足的鸡尾酒,例如 Morton’s 特色 MORtinis。每周七天的下午 5 点到 7 点,餐厅酒吧和中庭酒吧供应多种特价特色 MORtinis,同时免费附送菲力牛排三明治。

除了主餐厅之外,新加坡 Morton’s 牛排屋还设有三间私人餐厅,内部空间宽敞,可承办公司娱乐活动和家庭宴会。私人餐厅配置齐全,可选配一张 22 人长餐桌或容纳 35 人就座用餐的六张圆桌布局。

美式牛排餐厅

菜单特色

缅因龙虾鸡尾酒

芝加哥风味上选带骨肋眼

培根洋葱芝士通心粉

Morton's 传奇热巧克力蛋糕

Singapore

Morton's, The Steakhouse

The classic American steakhouse experience in the heart of Singapore

  • 12 – 3pm (Sun)
  • 5pm – Close
  • 5:30 – 11pm (Mon - Sat)
    5 – 9pm (Sun)
  • Phone
    +65 6339 3740

Morton’s, the Steakhouse has earned an unrivalled reputation for fine dining, service and elegance. Featuring a fresh, bright and contemporary interior, the décor at Morton’s exudes sophistication throughout the main dining room, three private dining rooms, restaurant bar and Atrium Bar. Every detail, from the succulent steaks, fresh seafood and extensive, award-winning wine list to our seamless service makes Morton's the classic American dining experience in the heart of Singapore.

A fully stocked restaurant bar and Atrium Bar offer top-shelf spirits, domestic and imported beers and creative cocktails, such as Morton’s signature MORtinis. For seven nights a week from 5 to 7pm, the restaurant bar and Atrium Bar offers a selection of attractively priced signature MORtinis and complimentary Filet Mignon Sandwiches.

In addition to the main dining room, Morton’s the Steakhouse, Singapore features three private dining rooms, offering exclusive spaces for both corporate entertainment and family celebrations. The private dining rooms can be configured to seat up to 22 guests in a single long table or 35 guests in six round tables.

American Steakhouse

Menu highlights

Maine Lobster Cocktail

Chicago Style Prime Bone-In Ribeye

Bacon and Onion Macaroni & Cheese

Morton's Legendary Hot Chocolate Cake