新加坡健身和康体

健身和康体

健身中心设施齐全,是您健身充电的好去处,配备户外游泳池、私人健身训练和瑜伽课程

健身中心

无论您是想剧烈运动,还是参加低强度的健身课程,我们的健身中心都能满足您的需求。健身中心充分考虑到不同体力及健身需求的宾客,各类设施齐全,例如 Kinesis Wall、自由举重及伸展放松专区。

游泳池

25 米长的游泳池环境优美,是您进行来回健游或享受惬意慢游的绝佳地点。四周被郁郁葱葱的绿色园林所环绕,举目便是壮观的无敌美景,室外环境清幽宁静。

私人训练

在我们通过认证的私人教练的指点下,展开时长一小时的健身训练。在有关营养、血压和人体脂肪分析的生活方式咨询后,我们的教练将为您量身打造锻炼计划,激励和鼓舞您一步步接近健身目标。请联系水疗中心预约。

瑜伽

瑜伽可同时锻炼身、新、神,是全球备受欢迎和推崇的运动之一。我们在室外瑜伽亭内提供多种私人课程,适合各级水平的宾客参与。请向我们的水疗礼宾咨询详细信息。

SingaporeFitness & Wellness

Fitness & Wellness

Keep healthy and refreshed with our fully-equipped fitness centre, outdoor swimming pool, personal training sessions and yoga classes

Fitness Centre

Whether you’re looking for a vigorous workout or a low-key exercise session, our fitness centre will help you stay fit. Catering to all levels of ability and conditioning, it is equipped with a full range of equipment including a Kinesis Wall, free weights and stretching area.

Swimming Pool

Our beautiful 25-metre swimming pool is the perfect place to swim laps or enjoy a quiet dip. Surrounded by lush green gardens and with spectacular views, it enjoys a tranquil and peaceful outdoor setting.

Personal Training

Embark on a one-hour fitness improvement programmeme with the encouragement of our certified personal trainers. Following a lifestyle consultation covering nutrition, blood pressure and body fat analysis, your trainer will customise a routine to motivate and invigorate you towards your fitness goals. Please contact the Spa for appointments.

Yoga

Offering a physical, mental and spiritual workout, yoga is one of the world’s most practised and well-regarded exercise disciplines. Catering for all levels of ability, we offer private classes in our outdoor yoga pavilion. Please ask our spa concierge for details.