新加坡婚宴和活动

婚宴和活动

无论是举办私人鸡尾酒会、或是策划盛大婚宴,新加坡文华东方酒店都将带给您独一无二且绝对难忘的体验。

婚礼

我们深知婚礼之日对于您的重要意义。在提供豪华场地布置的同时,我们还将竭尽全力使您的大喜之日完美无瑕。我们持有服务许可证,您不仅可以将本酒店作为招待宾客之地,也可以选择在我们任何一间宴会套房内举办婚礼仪式。

婚宴策划

我们为每对新人提供婚宴策划服务,全程监督婚礼当天的所有细节。Bridal 沙龙环境宁静优雅,您可以在此讨论婚宴策划细节,我们将竭力满足您的任何特殊需求。

婚宴主题

我们提供 4 种特别的婚宴主题以供选择,量身打造您的大喜之日。从餐具款式、鲜花种类到布艺装饰,婚宴设计涉及方方面面,多样的婚宴主题绝对可以“众口皆调”。

宴会服务

我们提供西式和中式婚宴菜单供您选择,也可以按新人的要求进行调整。我们可为婚宴制作华丽的蛋糕和甜点,并将免费赠送您一个蛋糕,送至您的套房内。

点睛之笔

我们与外部供应商拥有良好的关系,可帮您设计合适的餐桌布置、音乐和灯光等。我们的内部园艺师将大显身手,为您的宴会打造完美的花艺装饰。

文华东方为您设计婚宴,打造蜜月之旅

文华东方酒店的婚宴和蜜月套餐向每对在我们酒店结婚的新人赠送蜜月之夜并提供入住集团内另一家文华东方酒店的优惠。 

活动

不论您的宴会规模如何,我们都将一丝不苟地关注细节。无论您是想举办生日宴会还是周年纪念日、主题活动或独一无二的晚宴,我们都将为您和您的客人呈现一场毕生难忘的宴会。

婚宴套餐

贴心周到的婚宴套餐确保您将尽情享受您的大喜之日。如果您想要别出心裁,我们很乐意量身定制一款满足您特殊需求的方案。

在新加坡文华东方酒店举办婚宴的新人们一定会获得终生难忘的体验。凭借美味可口的美食和传奇服务,我们承诺会为新人及其宾客带来一场与众不同的婚宴。

套餐包括美味可口的多道菜宴席、精美的蜜月套房住宿、音乐及水疗护理等。

SingaporeWeddings & Events

Weddings & Events

Whether you're hosting an intimate cocktail party or a wonderful wedding reception, we promise to make your day memorable, whatever the occasion

Wedding

We not only offer a magnificent setting, but also understand the importance of your wedding day and promise to do everything we can to make it truly special. As well as planning your reception with the hotel, you can also hold your ceremony with us, as we have a licence to conduct services in any of our banqueting suites.

Wedding planning

We offer every couple the services of a bridal event consultant to oversee all wedding day details. In the peaceful surroundings of our Bridal salon, you’ll be able to discuss your plans as well as any special requirements you might have.

Wedding themes

We have created four special wedding themes that couples can customise for their big day. Relating to all aspects of design including the style of cutlery, the type of flowers used and the linens, these themes offer something to suit every taste.

Catering

We have a selection of Western or Chinese set menus for you to choose from, which couples can modify as they desire. We can also provide a gorgeous model wedding cake for the ceremony, desserts for all your guests and a complimentary cake delivered to your suite.

Perfect touches

Our excellent relationships with external suppliers can help you find the right table settings, music, lighting and more. Let our talented in-house florist handle all flower arrangements for your event.

Weddings and Honeymoons by Mandarin Oriental

With Weddings and Honeymoons by Mandarin Oriental, couples who wed at our hotel receive a complimentary honeymoon night and other special benefits at other Mandarin Oriental hotels in the Group.

Events

We offer exquisite attention to detail whatever the size of your event. Whether you’re planning a special birthday party, an anniversary, themed event or one-of-a-kind soiree, we will ensure that your day is as effortless for you as it is memorable for your guests.

Request for Proposal

Wedding packages

Our thoughtfully designed wedding packages will help you make the most of your big day. And if you need something unique, we are happy to customise a plan to your specific requests.

Couples will be assured of an unforgettable experience when they hold their wedding reception at Mandarin Oriental, Singapore. With our excellent cuisine and legendary service, we promise an event like no other for the bride and groom and their guests.

Our packages include delicious multi-course meals, stays in our beautiful Bridal Suite, music, spa treatments and more.