香港库克厅

库克厅

 

库克厅以火车包厢为设计灵感,试图打造出别具一格的私密用餐环境,为每位饕客带来充满探险的体验

库克厅位于香港文华东方酒店的中央,是饕客们的“必访之所”。创意美食加上著名的 House of Krug 香槟,库克厅由此应运而生。行政总厨 Robin Zavou 的创意美食与著名的库克香槟完美融合,带来令人难忘的饕餮体验。

库克厅 以火车包厢为设计灵感,着力打造出别具一格的私密用餐环境,透过餐厅的玻璃窗,可以清晰地看到厨房内充满生机的忙碌景象。为每一位饕客带来充满探险、令人迷醉且身心愉悦的完美体验。

餐饮团队会根据灵感和应季食材设计每晚的菜式,再根据您的喜好从亚洲收藏量位居首列的库克香槟中选择一款来搭配。

icon-info 通知

着装要求:女士请穿着优雅正装和相配鞋履。男士请穿着干净利落的衬衫、长裤和非露趾鞋。
预订:预订2至12餐位 (周一至周四)。预订场地(周一至周日)。请通过我们的在线预订系统进行预订,最早接受45天前的预订。在系统内选择用餐日期和人数后,我们的团队将联系您确认订位情况。

现代风格的时令美食

菜单特色

欧洲栗子
塔斯马尼亚蜂蜜,香烤,搭配鱼酱油
猪肉
叉烧、樱桃、开心果
野鸽肉
味噌、苹果、榛子、肉汁

Hong KongThe Krug Room

The Krug Room

 

Stunningly designed to re-create the intimate surroundings of a train carriage, ensuring guests a sensory adventure

Set in the heart of Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong, The Krug Room is a ‘must-try’ for all visiting gastronomes. Created in partnership with the House of Krug, this is the only Krug Room in the world offering guests a chance to sample Executive Chef Robin Zavou’s brilliantly creative cuisine partnered with the world’s most prestigious champagne.

Stunningly designed to re-create the intimate surroundings of a train carriage, boasting vibrant views of a fast-moving kitchen, The Krug Room will ensure that guests get to experience a sensory adventure that is by turns fascinating, mesmerising and exhilarating.

The team creates each evening’s dinner according to inspiration and using the most exclusive products in season, paired perfectly with the diners’ choice from the largest collection of Krug champagne in Asia.

icon-info Announcement

Dress code: We request ladies wear elegant attire and proper footwear. Gentlemen are kindly asked to wear a smart shirt, long trousers and closed shoes.
Booking: All bookings must be made online via our reservation system. Bookings are available 45 days in advance. After choosing the date and the number of diners in the system, our team will contact the guest with our availability.

Modern Seasonal

Menu highlights

Crab
Alaskan, Tart, Pickle

Venison
Celeriac, Smoked, Coffee

"Snowball"
Winter Wonderland