香港健身及健康

健身及健康

酒店泳池具备三条线道,还有设备齐全的健身中心,为您提供多种保持身材健美的方式。

健身中心

我们设备完善的健身中心提供一系列先进的设备,包括多项 Technogym 心肺机以及 TRX 悬吊训练器材。还设有 Technogym 电子健身系统以及 inBody 身体结构分析器,可用于分析追踪您的健身状况。此外,我们还聘请专业教练,可以提供生活上的咨询和度身设计的健身及健康计划,可自行实践或以私人训练方式进行。

独家会籍宾客可无限次享用健身中心、水疗及泳池。会籍还提供额外优惠,包括免费健身课程、美容及健康治疗,以及全年于我们屡获殊荣的水疗及餐厅享有折扣。

换一种游戏方式

为给酒店宾客与健身会员提供更多健身乐趣,我们的团队很荣幸地推出一个配有全套设备的新区域,为您提供“换一种游戏方式”体验。我们将向您介绍全新健身设备或训练工具,令想让训练保持新鲜感的健身爱好者受益。无论您是想要保持身材还是要消耗热量,皆可前来体验“换一种游戏方式”。

游泳池

酒店游泳池具备多种先进技术功能,为宾客带来与众不同的游泳体验。泳池三条泳道其中一条具备逆流喷射系统,适合任何技术程度的宾客畅游。为营造出轻松惬意的环境让宾客放松,壁挂式电视墙上更会照映出维港及其他景观,以格调灯光及水底音响系统衬托出舒适空间。天花板设有电子遮阳帘,可让自然光透进优化空间,与大地色调的装饰布置相辅相成。游泳池底部设有光纤灯,映照在七彩的马赛克砖块更显斑斓,与主题互相辉映。池旁设有瀑布水流装饰及型格户外家俬,让宾客全面焕发身心、感受悠闲。

嬉水畅泳!

每逢星期五至星期日及公众假期下午3:00 -下午4:00,我们欢迎全家大小前来享用游泳池。让小朋友疯狂玩水,尽兴而归!所有年龄层的幼童均需有家长陪同。

酒店内获得认证的私人教练

随时准备为您提供帮助

880A7AA3-D4C7-4F11-B841-5BA3946C4135

Paolo Lobo 拥有17年的丰富经验,是一位获得认证的私人教练和职业健美运动员。出于他对健身的热爱,他定期参加世界各地举办的健美比赛,并获得多项荣誉。Paolo 提供综合训练计划和营养建议,致力于帮助学员实现健身目标。

Cherry 于1999年成为获得认证的私人教练,她的专长包括体重管理、功能锻炼、纤体塑身以及筋膜放松疗法,其中包括按摩和筋膜推拿,以改善体态和身体均衡性。为了确保每次训练都激情洋溢和活力四射,Cherry 为每位学员设计了个性化的训练方案,同时结合有氧运动和阻力训练。

Hong Kong

Fitness & Wellness

With a twin-lane swimming pool and fully-equipped fitness centre, there’s more than one way to stay in shape

Fitness Centre

Our fully equipped Fitness Centre offers a range of state-of-the-art technology including various Technogym cardio machines and a TRX Suspension Trainer. There are also a technogym wellness system and an inBody composition analyser to help analyse and track your fitness performance. In addition, our highly qualified instructors can offer lifestyle consultations and bespoke physical fitness and wellness programmemes to be followed independently or in private training sessions.

We also offer outside guests unlimited access to our Fitness Centre, spa and pool through exclusive membership. Membership also includes a host of additional privileges including complimentary fitness sessions, beauty and wellness treatments, and discounts at our award-winning spa and restaurants throughout the year.

Change your game

To bring our hotel guests and fitness members with more fitness excitement, our team is pleased to introduce a new area out fitted with equipment to “Change Your Game”. We will be introducing new fitness equipment or training tool to benefit fitness enthusiasts wishing to keep their training fresh. Whether looking to stay fit or burn calories, do come by to “Change Your Game”.

Swimming pool

Our newly upgraded swimming pool is set to offer our guests an elevated swimming experience with an array of technologically advanced features. A counter current jet system installed in one of the three lanes allows guests of all swimming levels to enjoy an exceptional swim. We also showcase a video wall where guests can enjoy the magnificent views of Victoria Harbour among many other scenic settings, accompanied with mood lighting and an underwater sound system, creating a comprehensive and relaxing ambiance. The electrical sunblind on the ceiling allows natural light to flow into the newly refurbished venue, reflective of the earthy décor. This new design is complementary to the fibre-optic lighting on the bottom of the swimming pool which is adorned with multi-coloured mosaic tiles. Featuring a waterfall and stylish loungers on the sides, the striking swimming pool experience provides our guests with holistic rejuvenation and relaxation.

More splash time!

We welcome children and families to enjoy our swimming pool during 3 to 4pm every Friday to Sunday and on Public Holidays. Get those little flippers ready as it’s time to splash! Children of all ages must be accompanied by an adult.

Our certified personal trainers

Here to assist you

880A7AA3-D4C7-4F11-B841-5BA3946C4135

As a senior fitness instructor with over a decade of experience at our Fitness Centre, Brian is determined to help guests achieve their health and fitness goals. From weight management and muscle building to strength training or firming, flexibility improvement, or stress relief, Brian inspires and motivates his clients by making exercise a fun and rewarding experience.

With 17 years of experience, Paolo Lobo is a certified personal trainer and dedicated bodybuilder. With his passion for fitness, he regularly competes in bodybuilding contests worldwide and has been awarded with a number of accolades. Paolo provides integrated training programmemes with advice on nutrition designed to achieve his clients’ fitness goals.

Since becoming a certified personal trainer in 1999, Cherry’s specialities include weight management, functional training, body toning and myofascial release, which incorporates massage and fascia manipulation to improve posture and alignment. To ensure that every workout is exciting and dynamic, Cherry designs personalised training programmemes for each client with a combination of cardio and resistance training.