香港商务会议

商务会议

 

商务会议的理想场所

香港文华东方酒店因其卓越而闻名遐迩,在举办地区与国际商务人士会议及宴会方面,有着丰富经验。酒店地理位置优越,可俯瞰维港景观,由专业人士组成的团队将全程陪伴。

技术支持

我们将卓越技术和 IT 管家专业技术进行了可贵的无压力组合。我们为您的活动安排先进的智能化照明系统和展示设备,天花板上装有投影仪、大屏幕液晶显示屏和环绕声音响系统。酒店内任意地方均可享受高速无线上网,所有会议室均配备卓越的视频会议设施。 

活动工作人员

我们经验丰富的团队为您提供专业支持,确保您的活动顺利进行。我们为每次活动提供一位咨询师,可随时帮助解决任何问题。我们拥有随时待命的 IT 专业人员、一系列的 VIP 服务及随叫随到的员工。

商业服务

二楼的商务中心内设有两间独立会议室,分别最多可容纳三位和七位商务人士。除配备个人电脑和打印机外,还有 24 小时候服务人员值班,随时为您提供秘书和翻译服务。

超高性价比的完美会议场地

完美的会议套餐

至少 10 间客房,每人约 1,350 港元

我们专业的会议策划人员提供灵活多变且颇具创意的想法,以满足您的需求。这个 特别套餐包括各种各样的优惠,以确保您的会议获得成功,让您和您的宾客都能享受美妙的一天。

  • 上午 9 点至下午 5 点之间使用主会议室
  • 上午和下午两次咖啡茶歇,提供点心
  • 主会议室提供旋转式商务午餐
  • 可使用带麦克风的演讲台
  • 文具套装,包括办公用品、白板、活动挂图和标记
  • 享受商务中心影印、装订和打印服务五折优惠
  • 会议策划人员在会议全天可无限次使用商务中心的高速互联网
  • 专业咨询师出席会议,以满足您的所有需求
  • 选择在会议场所享用一份清淡早餐,或者会议结束后在会议场所举办时长为一小时的答谢会(每天至少预订30间客房) 

2017 年 12 月 31 日前有效  
需加收 10% 的服务费,且视可用性而定  
客房的优惠团体价应要求提供 

其他会议室租赁可能适用于少于 20 位宾客的会议。

Hong Kong

Business Meetings

 

A legendary meeting place for business

With a reputation built on excellence, Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong offers a wealth of experience in setting up meetings and events for both local and international executives. We offer an unbeatable location overlooking Victoria Harbour and a dedicated team of professionals who will work with you every step of the way.

Technology

Our excellent technology and the expertise of our IT butlers make for a valuable hi-tech, low stress combination. For your event we can arrange the latest intelligent lighting systems and presentation equipment with ceiling suspended projectors, large LCD screens and surround sound. High speed Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel and all our rooms are equipped with a first class video conferencing facility. 

Event Staff

We offer dedicated support with a team of experienced staff to help your event run as smoothly as possible. We provide a Function Host for every event who will be on hand to help solve any problems as they arise. We also have IT butlers on-call as well as an array of VIP services and staff should you wish to use them.

Business

Our second floor business centre has two separate meeting rooms accommodating up to three and seven executives respectively. Open 24 hours a day, we can provide secretarial and translation services as well as personal computers and printers.

Request for Proposal

The perfect venue also offers the

Perfect meeting packages

880A7AA3-D4C7-4F11-B841-5BA3946C4135

Minimum of 10 guest rooms ~ HKD 1,350 per person

Our dedicated meeting planners provide flexible and innovative ideas to suit every need. This special package includes a host of benefits to ensure your meetings are a success and that you and your guests can enjoy the day.

  • Use of main meeting room from 9am - 5pm
  • Morning and afternoon coffee breaks with refreshments
  • Roll-in business lunch in the main meeting room
  • Use of podium with microphone
  • Stationery compendium with office supplies, white board, flip chart and markers
  • 50% discount in the Business Centre for photocopying, binding and printing services
  • Unlimited use of high-speed internet access in the Business Centre for the Meeting Planner throughout the meeting days
  • A dedicated function host to attend to all your needs
  • Choice of a light breakfast at venue or one-hour thank you reception after meeting in the same venue (for a minimum of 30 guest rooms booked per day) 

Valid until 31 December 2017   
Price is subject to 10% service charge and subject to availability  
Best available group rate for guestrooms available upon request 

Additional room rental may apply for meeting with less than 20 delegates. 

Request for Proposal