健康

预订
向下滚动

整全水疗与健康

文华东方酒店的水疗理念基石是呵护身心健康。我们可为您提供全身心的水疗护理体验,而不仅仅是对身体的护理。我们于豪华治愈的环境中将多年的知识、技能和直觉结合在一起,水疗体验堪称世界一流。

伦敦文华东方酒店的奢华水疗池波士顿文华东方酒店的豪华水疗小屋护理三亚文华东方酒店的瑜伽大师澳门文华东方酒店的豪华水疗中心文华东方的豪华水疗

量身定制的康体方式鼓励宾客打破固有模式,由“享受定制服务”转变为“享受定制时间”。我们还提供水疗礼宾服务,以引导您的文华东方水疗之旅。

水疗中心的每位员工均使用 Aromatherapy Associates 独家开发的标志性产品线,以及与传统中医专家共同开发的招牌疗法。每个水疗中心都提供一系列服务,包括营养建议、瑜伽、冥想和美容,许多还设有湿疗和热疗区。

我们的水疗中心承袭东方优良传统,并受本地文化的影响,是沉思遐想、探索发现的世外桃源。为表彰我们提供的独特体验,2016 年集团旗下 12 家酒店创纪录地荣获福布斯“五星级水疗”大奖,获奖数量多于全球其他酒店集团。

尽享

愉悦、放松和深思时光

880A7AA3-D4C7-4F11-B841-5BA3946C4135

2016 年的一项新举措是集团首个 Spa Studio 概念店于曼谷文华东方酒店正式开业。Spa Studio 概念店为宾客提供了在百忙中体验快速高效美容护理体验的机会。集团计划在相关的文华东方精彩目的地开设更多的 Spa Studio,下一家工作室将于 2018 年伦敦海德公园文华东方酒店翻修完成后开放。

文华东方提供独特的水疗礼宾服务,为宾客提供了解其健康问题以及如何通过理疗解决这些问题的资源。集团的水疗体验重点是标志性的“时光仪式”,这项护理可引导宾客打破固有范式,由“享受定制服务”转变为“享受定制时间”,以便宾客享受度身定制且契合个人需求的理疗服务。训练有素的芳疗师均全面接受了集团现有标准的培训,能够自信地提供满足宾客个性化需求的服务。

2009 年,文华东方独有的标志性水疗护理疗法,以及家庭护理产品系列正式在全球范围内集团旗下的豪华酒店水疗中心推出。标志性的护理旨在满足客户对简单、有效且可靠的水疗体验的需求,而这一类护理也可以扩展到家庭市场。每一项基于芳香疗法的产品均根据东方的五行原理创造:木、火、土、金和水。东西方纯净的植物和花卉精油相结合,充分反映每种元素的独特平衡属性。所有产品均蕴含天然植物精华,不含防腐剂,由满足文华东方规格的搅拌机将所有成分混合在一起。

去年,文华东方在全球范围内旗下的水疗中心推出了一项数码健康护理。这一项目旨在帮助客人寻找新的方式,管理他们与科学技术的关系和数字生活带来的压力。现在预订文华东方水疗中心的任何一项护理,客人即可获得一系列健康建议,并参加有助于断联的多项活动。文华东方与知名的 Mayo Clinic 合作,制定了一系列技巧和指南,有助于人们在使用科技的基础上建立自身界限,消除杂念并建立健康、数字平衡的生活方式。
 

MO 精彩目的地

在静谧中享受五重惊喜

在当今世界,静谧是一种奢侈。文华东方水疗中心再度推出“宁静之夜”,我们在此汇总了在静谧中享受的多重体验

MO 精彩目的地

提升幸福感的六种方式

与物质相比,经历更容易令我们快乐——以及来自全球知名幸福感专家 Meik Wiking 的其他小贴士

MO 精彩目的地

精心设计的六家必去水疗中心

雨林配乐和水景远不是全部。一流的水疗中心由国际重量级设计师倾力打造,具有沉浸式环境和定制创意细节。以下是一系列别具特色的文华东方酒店水疗中心

礼品卡

将文华东方酒店的传奇服务、米其林星级美食和屡获大奖的水疗护理打包作为礼物送给您的朋友和爱人,让他们在全球顶尖的目的地享受这份惊喜。

Mandarin Oriental The Hotel Group

Wellness

Booking
Scroll Down

Holistic Spas & Wellness

Caring for the mind, body and spirit is the cornerstone of Mandarin Oriental’s spa philosophy. Our spas go beyond simply treating the body, by offering a holistic approach to your spa experience. Combining years of knowledge, with skill and intuition in a luxurious, healing environment has made our spas some of the best in the world.

We take a bespoke approach to wellness and therefore encourage guests to book time rather than specific treatments. We also offer the services of a Spa concierge who can help guide you along your Mandarin Oriental spa journey.

Every one of our spas offers our signature product line developed exclusively by Aromatherapy Associates, as well as signature therapies developed in conjunction with Traditional Chinese Medicine specialists. Each spa offers a choice of services including nutritional advice, yoga, meditation and beauty therapies and many also have wet and heat treatment areas.

As havens for contemplation and discovery, our spas are guided by our Oriental heritage and influenced by local cultures. In recognition of our unique offering, Forbes’ ‘Five Star Spa’ award was granted to a record 12 hotels in 2016, more than any other hotel group in the world.

A place which gives time to

Enjoy, Relax and Reflect

880A7AA3-D4C7-4F11-B841-5BA3946C4135

A new initiative in 2016 has been the opening of the Group’s first Spa Studio concept at Mandarin Oriental, Bangkok. The Spa Studio concept offers guests the option to experience express yet highly effective beauty treatments even when on a tight schedule. The Group plans to open further Spa Studios in relevant Mandarin Oriental destinations, with the next opening scheduled for Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park, London following the completion of the hotel’s renovation in 2018.

Mandarin Oriental offers the unique service of a spa concierge, to provide guests with a resource that understands their health issues and how best to address them therapeutically. A focus for the Group’s spa experience is the signature “Time Ritual” which encourages guests to book time rather than specific treatments, so that services can be tailor-made to meet specific needs. Highly trained therapists are thoroughly educated to the Group’s own exacting standards, and all take pride in delivering a bespoke service to meet guest’s individual needs.

Mandarin Oriental’s bespoke signature spa therapies, together with a homecare product range, was launched in 2009 at many of the Group’s luxury hotel spas worldwide. The signature treatments were devised to address guests’ increasing desire for simple, effective and authentic spa experiences, which can be extended to one’s home. Each aromatherapy-based product was created according to the oriental principles of five elements: wood, fire, earth, metal and water. Bringing together the purest plant and flower oils from east and west, the blends reflect the unique balancing properties of each of the elements. All contain natural ingredients and are paraben free, and have been blended by a master blender to Mandarin Oriental’s specifications.

Mandarin Oriental launched a Digital Wellness initiative at all of its spas worldwide last year. The programme is designed to help guests find new ways to manage their relationship with technology and the stress that can come with a constantly connected digital lifestyle. Now, by booking any treatment at a Mandarin Oriental spa, guests can also access a range of wellness advice and activities designed to help them disconnect from technology. Mandarin Oriental has worked with the renowned Mayo Clinic on the creation of a range of tips and guidelines that can help establish personal boundaries on the use of technology, clear mental chatter and establish a healthy, digitally balanced lifestyle.