曼谷Ciao Terrazza 餐厅

Ciao Terrazza 餐厅

意大利现代风格

  • 下午 5 点 – 午夜(最迟点菜时间为晚上 11:30)
  • 下午 6 点 – 晚上 11 点(最迟点菜时间为晚上 10:30)
  • 电话
    +66 (2) 659 9000 ext 7390-3
  • 电子邮件

Ciao Terrazza 供应现代轻食,其灵感源自意大利古老的传统和美食文化,对地中海意式经典美食进行全新诠释;其上等食材精选自当地市场及意大利和日本。Ciao Terrazza 提供露台餐饮体验,宾客可欣赏湄南河的壮丽景致和富丽堂皇的作家翼原貌。

Marcello Scognamiglio 担任餐厅主厨,他来自意大利南部坎帕尼亚大区的那不勒斯。Marcello 主厨曾与世界各地的米其林大厨及餐厅合作,包括科西嘉岛的 Davide Bisetto 大厨和索伦托附近的 Don Alfonso 1890餐厅。Marcello 还曾在一艘在加勒比海和地中海航行的私人游艇上工作一年,烹制精致美味的意式佳肴。在加入“文华东方大家庭”之前,Marcello 主厨在马尔代夫久负盛名的 Cheval Blanc Randheli 餐厅担任主厨。

icon-info 通知

着装要求:Ciao 餐厅要求包括儿童在内的所有宾客着正装。温馨提示:女士请穿着优雅正装和相配鞋履。男士请穿着干净利落的衬衫、长裤和非露趾鞋。

意大利乡村风格

菜单特色

Uovo Croccante, Pecorino E Tartufo
脆皮炸蛋,羊乳奶酪,菠菜及松露酱

Carpaccio Di Polpo
水煮章鱼片佐以芹菜、柠檬和哈密瓜沙拉

Minestra Di Pasta Mista Con Gamberi Rossi, Ricci Di Mare, Bottarga E Piccoli Pesci Di Scoglio
意式海鲜面汤,含红虾、海胆、乌鱼子和岩鱼

Zabaglione All’Arancia
香橙萨芭雍

BangkokCiao Terrazza

Ciao Terrazza

Drawing inspiration from the age-old traditions and culinary culture of Italy, Ciao Terrazza offers modern and light re-interpretations of Mediterranean Italian classics made with the finest produce from local markets and imported from Italy and Japan. Ciao Terrazza provides an alfresco dining experience accompanied by spectacular views of the ‘River of Kings’ and of the original Authors’ Wing façade.

Helming the kitchen at Ciao Terrazza is Chef Marcello Scognamiglio, who hails from Naples in the Campania region of Southern Italy. Chef Marcello has previously worked with Michelin-Starred culinary talent worldwide, including Chef Davide Bisetto in Corsica and at Don Alfonso 1890 near Sorrento. Chef Marcello also spent one year aboard a private yacht in the Caribbean and Mediterranean seas cooking fine Italian cuisine. Prior to joining the ‘Oriental family’, Chef Marcello was Chef de Cuisine at the acclaimed Cheval Blanc Randheli, Maldives.

Special Arrangement: Ciao Terrazza will temporarily serve international cuisine daily, from 6am to 11pm. Indoor seating will also be available in The Authors’ Wing, in the Somerset Maugham room.

icon-info Announcement

Dress code: Ciao adheres to a smart dress code for all guests, including children. Ladies are kindly asked to wear elegant attire and proper footwear. Gentlemen are kindly asked to wear a smart shirt, long trousers and closed shoes.

$$$

Menu highlights

The Oriental Crabmeat Salad
Ripe papaya topped with crab meat and asparagus

Cajun Spiced Prawn Wrap
Peppers, avocado and rocket in grilled flour tortillas accompanied by a salad bouquet pickles and French fries

Black Cod Fish and Chips
Crumbed golden fried black cod with French fries, tartar sauce, malt vinegar and mashed greens potatoes

Chicken Cordon Bleu
Free range chicken breast, honey ham, gruyére cheese served with French beans and a Dijon cream sauce