曼谷发展历史

发展历史

140 年的悠久历史、热情的服务和一贯的卓越让我们深感骄傲。

再现东方传奇

十九世纪中期当泰国还被称为暹罗的时候,在湄南河岸一座招待外国水手的旅馆拔地而起。这座旅馆后来发展成为全球优质酒店之一:文华东方酒店。

2015 年,曼谷文华东方酒店开始全面翻修作家翼和花园翼,旨在改进这家屡获殊荣的酒店的各项设施和服务,让这座建筑物重现历史荣光。

该项目对花园翼客房进行了大刀阔斧的改造,修建了 12 间带露台的全新宽敞套房。花园翼顶层备受赞誉的 Le Normandie 餐厅也焕然一新。鼎鼎大名的 Authors’ Lounge –是品味下午茶、举办婚宴和高雅活动的绝佳场所。与此同时,我们还将其复原成了十九世纪晚期的经典设计风格,并将一间间酒廊与露台和花园相通。这些酒廊的设计装饰充分体现了对曾入住文华东方酒店的著名经典作家的敬意。

多年来,曼谷文华东方酒店始终享誉全球,被公认为全球优质酒店。它久负盛名,不仅是因为设施先进,更是因为富有传奇色彩的服务。而在此服务的背后是精英团队和敬业员工的默默付出。他们之中的许多人已为酒店服务 20 多年。

我们很荣幸能与各位宾客和同事共同庆祝 140 周年。悠久的历史、热情的服务和一贯的卓越让我们深感骄傲。我们期待您入住曼谷文华东方酒店,来此体验东方魅力。与我们共同庆祝,体验这座城市乃至全球范围内的传奇优质酒店。

豪华住宿

140 周年特别优惠

庆祝 La Grande Dame 的 140 周年,享受东方风情,尊享连续入住两晚特别优惠,包括带私人管家服务的豪华住宿、Verandah 餐厅每日双人自助早餐、历史悠久的 Authors’ Lounge 双人下午茶。宾客还将收到文华东方酒店为纪念 140 周年自制的果酱一罐,可作为纪念品带回家中。

Bangkok

History

Celebrating 140 years of heritage, passion and service excellence.

The Oriental Legend Lives On

In the middle of the 19th century, when Thailand was still known as Siam, a rest house for foreign seafarers was established on the banks of the Chao Phraya River. It was to become one of the world’s greatest hotels: The Oriental.

In 2015, Mandarin Oriental, Bangkok commenced a comprehensive renovation of the Authors’ and Garden Wings, designed to significantly enhance the facilities and services of this award-winning hotel, and to restore the historic heart of the property to its original splendour.

The project comprised a significant reconfiguration of the guestrooms in the Garden Wing with the creation of 12 brand new spacious suites with balconies. The highly acclaimed Le Normandie restaurant on the top floor of the Garden Wing was also gently rejuvenated. At the same time, the renowned Authors’ Lounge – a favourite destination for afternoon tea, society weddings and elegant events – was restored to its classic late 19th-century design, and linked to the terrace and gardens with a series of lounges that pay tribute to The Oriental’s famous heritage authors.

Over the years, Mandarin Oriental, Bangkok has consistently garnered global recognition as the best hotel in the world, famed not only for its excellent facilities but also for its legendary Oriental service that is delivered by a team of talented and dedicated colleagues, many of whom have been with the hotel for over 20 years.

We are thrilled to be ‘celebrating 140 years of Heritage, Passion and Service Excellence’ with our guests and colleagues, and we look forward to welcoming you into the Oriental charm of Mandarin Oriental, Bangkok. Celebrate with us and experience what makes this exceptional hotel a legend in the city, and throughout the world.

Luxurious Stay

The 140th Anniversary Special Offer

Celebrate La Grande Dame’s 140th Anniversary in Oriental style with an exclusive two-night consecutive stay special offer that includes luxurious accommodation with personal butler service, daily buffet breakfast for two at The Verandah, and afternoon tea for two at the historic Authors’ Lounge. Guests will also receive The Oriental’s commemorative homemade jam in 140th anniversary packageing to take home.

View Offer