东京健身和康体

健身和康体

我们向您提供多种放松方式,您可以在我们配有先进设施的健身房健身,也可以参加私人普拉提课程舒展四肢。

健身中心

我们的玻璃幕墙健身中心位于酒店 38 层,提供一系列健身器械,还可供欣赏城市的迷人景色。我们专业的教练团队可为您提供身体结构分析、健身评估和私人健身训练。

普拉提

参加私人普拉提课程,加强核心力量,提高身体感知。我们的健身中心配有专业的普拉提设备,而普拉提课程则在我们的一间水疗套房的私密环境中进行。

康体计划

为了帮助您规划一套完整的保健方案,我们向您提供健身中心四周通票,可与水疗门票同时使用。我们还在一间静谧的水疗套房中开设私人瑜伽和香薰舒展课程。

慢跑

如果您想要在室外跑步,那么附近的皇宫花园绝对值得一去。请向我们的礼宾索要慢跑地图。

Paradise 美容沙龙

我们的豪华美容沙龙位于酒店 3 层,可提供全面的美容护理,包括专业美发护理和化妆课程。我们只有一位通晓英语的美容师,因此如果您需要该服务,请提前预订。除周二外,Paradise 其他时间均开放。

水疗精品店

经销各种文华东方 The Spa 独有的香料和精油。我们的产品含有独特的中国元素,通过私人咨询分析,满足各类人士的身体平衡需求。

TokyoFitness & Wellness

Fitness & Wellness

From working out in our state-of-the-art gym to stretching your limbs with a private Pilates session, we have plenty of ways for you to enjoy your leisure time

Fitness Centre

Located on our 38th floor, our glass-walled fitness centre offers a range of exercise equipment and stunning views of the city below. Our dedicated team of trainers are available to provide Body Composition Analysis, fitness orientations and personal training sessions.

Pilates

Develop your core strength and greater body awareness with a private Pilates session. We have a dedicated Pilates machine in our fitness centre while mat classes are offered in the private surroundings of one of our spa suites.

Wellness Programmes

To help you plan a complete wellness regime we offer Wellness Four-Week Passes to our fitness centre and Wellness Package (Six Sessions). We also run private Yoga and Aroma Stretch classes in the tranquil surroundings of one of our spa suites.

Jogging

If you wish to go running outside, the nearby Imperial Palace Gardens are a great destination. Please ask our concierge for a jogging map.

Spa Boutique

We offer a range of scents, sounds and oils that are exclusive to The Spa at Mandarin Oriental. Products relate to specific Chinese elements and address the balance needs of the individual, which can be analysed in a private consultation.

Make a Reservation