关闭

传统的泰式美食和精彩的娱乐活动

Sala Rim Naam 餐厅自酒店跨河而建,提供众多的传统泰式美食供您选择,包括 Lon Poo Talay(椰奶海蟹肉)、Yaam Talay(特制海鲜沙拉)和 Mussamun Nuea(南方特色的咖喱牛肉搭配甘薯和洋葱)。

Sala Rim Naam 餐厅设于装修奢华的楼阁中,充满泰国北部风情,每晚均有经典泰式舞蹈表演,为您奉上独特的文化体验。

Sala Rim Naam 餐厅要求所有宾客着时尚休闲正装,包括儿童。 白天允许穿半正式短裤、衬衫、马球衫和相配鞋履。 下午 6 点半之后,我们善意地提醒女士们穿上典雅的正装和适当的鞋履,男士穿上整洁的衬衫、长裤和非露趾鞋。

我们邀请客人于晚上 7:30 之后抵达,晚上 8:15 开始观赏原汁原味的泰国舞蹈秀。

关闭

经典东方风情的正宗泰式美食

Sala Rim Naam 餐厅的天才烹饪队伍精心打造了不同凡响的泰式菜单,包括传统经典菜式和当季特色美食。

我们屡获大奖的招牌菜包括一直备受欢迎的 Goong Phad Prig Daeng(炸虾球配大蒜红椒酱)和 Khanom Jeeb Thai(泰式清蒸鸡和花生饺)。 除供应一流的自助午餐和晚餐套餐外,Rim Naam 露台餐厅还让客人有机会在露天环境下用餐,品尝丰盛的点菜菜单。

关闭

预订餐位

可通过以下联系方式之一预订餐位。

电话
+66 (2) 659 9000,分机 7330

电子邮件
mobkk-sala@mohg.com

在线
预定餐位

关闭

第一时间收到我们的最新信息

注册以接收我们的最新资讯和促销通知

Close

Traditional Thai Cuisine And Show-Stopping Entertainment

As a part of our programme of continual improvement, Sala Rim Naam will be closed until 22 December 2016 in order to undergo a renovation designed to significantly enhance our facilities and services. We are however delighted to offer the unique cultural experience of classical Thai dance performance every night at Terrace Rim Naam during the renovation period.

For more information, please contact Sala Rim Naam at +66 (2) 659 9000 ext. 7330 or mobkk-sala@mohg.com.


Lying across the river from the hotel, Sala Rim Naam offers a delicious choice of traditional Thai dishes including Lon Poo Talay (sea crab meat cooked in coconut milk), Yaam Talay (spiced seafood salad) and Mussamun Nuea (southern style beef curry with sweet potato and onion).

Housed in a richly decorated pavilion built in the traditional Northern Thai style, Sala Rim Naam is the setting for a unique cultural experience — a classical Thai dance show performed every night.

Sala Rim Naam adheres to a smart casual dress code for all guests, including children. During the day, semiformal shorts, shirts, polo shirts and proper footwear are permitted. After 6:30pm, ladies are kindly asked to wear elegant attire and proper footwear, and gentlemen are kindly asked to wear a smart shirt, long trousers and closed shoes.

Guests are invited to arrive from 7:30pm onwards to enjoy the authentic Thai Dance Show, which starts at 8:15pm.

Close

Authentic Thai Cuisine With A Signature Oriental Touch

The talented culinary team at Sala Rim Naam has created an outstanding Thai culinary menu of traditional favourites and seasonal specialties.

Our award-winning signature dishes include such delights as Goong Phad Prig Daeng (fried prawn with garlic and red chilli sauce) and Khanom Jeeb Thai (steamed Thai chicken and peanut dumplings). In addition to our fantastic buffet lunch and set dinner, we offer guests the chance to dine al fresco at the Terrace Rim Naam, which boasts an extensive à la carte menu.

Close

Reserve a table

Reservations can be made by one of the contact methods below.

PHONE
+66 (2) 659 9000 ext 7330

EMAIL
mobkk-sala@mohg.com

ONLINE
reserve a table

Sala Rim Naam adheres to a smart casual dress code for all guests, including children. During the day, semiformal shorts, shirts, polo shirts and proper footwear are permitted. After 6:30pm, ladies are kindly asked to wear elegant attire and proper footwear, and gentlemen are kindly asked to wear a smart shirt, long trousers and closed shoes.